Get in touch with us.

Executive Management

Bongikaya Dayimani

COO: DRDAR

Bongikhaya.dayimani@drdar.gov.za

 

PA / EXECUTIVE SUPPORT:

Iviwe.bunzi@drdar.gov.za

TELEPHONE:

+27 (0)40 602 5013

Leon Coetzee

Deputy Director General: Agriculture Development

Leon.coetzee@drdar.gov.za

Deputy Director / EXECUTIVE SUPPORT:

Lou-anne.Bouth@drdar.gov.za

 

TELEPHONE:

+27 (0)40 602 5015

Zoleka Makina

Deputy Director General: Admin

Zoleka.makina@drdar.gov.za

 

PA / EXECUTIVE SUPPORT:

Aviwe.Mdoda@drdar.gov.za

TELEPHONE:

+27 (0)40 602 5035

Nokwanda Tungata

Chief Financial Officer

Nokwanda.tungata@drdar.gov.za

 

PA / EXECUTIVE SUPPORT:

Thethe.dumeduze@drdar.gov.za

 

TELEPHONE:

+27 (0)40 602 5012

Chief Directors

MVUSIWEKHAYA SICWETSHA

CHIEF DIRECTOR FOR COMMUNICATIONS,MEDIA LIAISON & CUSTOMER CARE:

Mvusiwekhaya.Sicwetsha@drdar.gov.za

mvusiwekhaya@gmail.com

TELEPHONE:
+27 (0)40 602 5199

CUSTOMER CARE TOLL FREE:
0800 20 30 25

NOKUBONGA MABELE

CHIEF DIRECTOR: CORPORATE SERVICES

WISEMAN GOQWANA

CHIEF DIRECTOR: HUMAN & INSTITUTIONAL CAPACITATION

MBUYISI RAMNCWANA

CHIEF DIRECTOR: FARMER SUPPORT & DEVELOPMENT

SIBONGILE MZANTSI

CHIEF DIRECTOR: SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

BAPHIWE MAGWENTSHU

CHIEF DIRECTOR: STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT & MANAGEMENT

FELIX HOBSON

CHIEF DIRECTOR: ENTREPRENEUR DEVELOPMENT

PATIENCE TAMBA

CHIEF DIRECTOR: RURAL DEVELOPMENT

KININI MBOKOTHO

CHIEF DIRECTOR: FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICES

DR LUBABALO MRWEBI

CHIEF DIRECTOR: VETERINARY SERVICES

FUNDISILE BESE

CHIEF DIRECTOR: RESEARCH & TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT

HAMILTON NTSABO

CHIEF DIRECTOR: DISTRICT COORDINATION

DISTRICT OFFICES

AMATHOLE

DIRECTOR:

bokotp@gmail.com

 

PERSONAL ASSISTANT:

OR TAMBO

DIRECTOR:

Lulu.manitshana@drdar.gov.za

 

 

Tel: +27 (0)47 502 7814
Fax: +27 (0)47 523 5386

CHRIS HANI

DIRECTOR:

Nqeno.noluvuyo@gmail.com

 

PERSONAL ASSISTANT:

Nonkonzo.mnyengeza@drdar.go.za

Tel: +27 (0)45 807 7003
Fax: +27 (0)45 807 7083

SARAH BAARTMAN

DIRECTOR:

Thembani.nyokana@drdar.gov.za

PERSONAL ASSISTANT:

Nomfundo.mxenge@drdar.gov.za

Tel: +27 (0)41 582 2746
Fax: +27 (0)41 401 6212

JOE GQABI

DIRECTOR:

Zoleka.ntomdini@drdar.gov.za

PERSONAL ASSISTANT:

Tshidiso.nkoana@drdar.gov.za

 

 

Tel: +27 (0)51 633 1702

ALFRED NZO

DIRECTOR:

Bukiwe.madyibi@drdar.gov.za

 

PERSONAL ASSISTANT:

Thanduxolo.valashiya@drdar.gov.za

Tel: +27 (0)39 256 0713
Fax: +27 (0)39 256 0724

Copyright | Department of Rural Development and Agrarian Reform

Share This